Portland Trailblazers 2018 Las Vegas Summer League Champions

Trailblazers snap.png

The Portland Trailblazers are the 2018 NBA Summer League Champions as they took down the Los Angeles Lakers on Tuesday night. The Blazers were the #2 seed led by rookie studded guard's. The Lakers had jut come off a double overtime victory over the Cav's the night before which may have caused them to lose the championship. Nonetheless, the 2018 Las Vegas Summer League was nothing short of amazing plays, from the best drafted and undrafted rookies of this years NBA Draft. Congratulation's to the Portland Trailblazers. Check out the full highlights at NBA.com or NBA Gametime on TV.

Source: ProBasketball
Posted by: AlTheBlogger